Skip to Main Content

Editorial Office:
Cornell University
217 Goldwin Smith
Ithaca, NY 14853-4601
607-255-8177 (fax)

Edited by the Faculty of the Sage School of Philosophy at Cornell University

Editorial Manager:
Louise Silberling

Editorial Board:
Karen Bennett
Richard Boyd
Tad Brennan
Matti Eklund
Gail Fine
Carl Ginet
Harold Hodes
T. H. Irwin
Rachana Kamtekar
Michelle Kosch
Scott MacDonald
Kate Manne
Julia Markovits
Andrei Marmor
Richard W. Miller
Derk Pereboom
Sydney Shoemaker
Nicholas Silins
Will Starr
Nicholas L. Sturgeon
Brian Weatherson

Close Modal
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal