Erratum for Editorial Collective, positions 31, no. 4 (2023).

Errors were made to the Editorial Collective listing on the journal's masthead in the print version of positions 31, no. 4. The double crosses should have been placed next to the names of Donald Lowe, Miriam Silverberg, and Marilyn Young. These errors have been corrected in the online version.

You do not currently have access to this content.