Skip to Main Content
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address If your access is via an institutional subscription, please contact your librarian to request reinstatement. If you are using a personal subscription, please contact the Duke University Press using the Contact Us form.

Editorial Office:
Department of Economics
Duke University
Box 90097
Durham, NC 27708-0097
919-681-7869 (fax)

Kevin D. Hoover, Duke University

Associate Editors:
Neil De Marchi, Duke University
E. Roy Weintraub, Duke University

Book Review Editor:
D. E. Moggridge

Managing Editor:
Claude Misukiewicz

Advisory Board:
Jeff Biddle
Mauro Boianovsky
Marcel Boumans
Robert W. Dimand
Pedro Duarte
Paul Erickson
Philippe Fontaine
Marion Fourcade
Harald Hagemann
D. Wade Hands
Hansjörg Klausinger
Alain Marciano
Steven G. Medema
Leonidas Montes
Mary Morgan
Maria Pia Paganelli
Sandra J. Peart
Margaret Schabas
Nicholas J. Theocarakis
Christine Théré
Jeffrey Young

Close Modal
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal