Skip to Main Content
Editorial Office:
Department of English
University of Oklahoma
760 Van Vleet Oval, Rm. 113
Norman, OK 73019-0240
405-325-0831 (fax)

James Zeigler, University of Oklahoma

Editorial Board:
Ronald Schleifer, Associate Editor
Robert Con Davis, Associate Editor
Vincent Leitch, Associate Editor
Daniela Garofalo, Associate Editor

Advisory Editors:
Richard Barney
Luke Carson
Laurie Finke
Robert Markley
Henry McDonald
Annabel Patterson
Marjorie Perloff
Russell Reising

Close Modal
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal