After thirty-four years serving as editor of boundary 2, Paul Bové stepped down on July 1, 2023. The Editorial Collective elected a group of six co-editors to succeed him: R. A. Judy (corresponding editor), David Golumbia, Kara Keeling, Arne De Boever, Leah Feldman, and Christian Thorne. During Paul's tenure, the journal has become widely recognized for its commitment to scholarly and critical excellence largely through the dynamic growth and work of a diverse, kinetic editorial collective. We, the new co-editors, are determined to maintain that commitment and expanding of the boundary.

You do not currently have access to this content.