Skip to Main Content

Editorial Office

Archives of Asian Art
114 S. Buchanan Blvd.
Smith Warehouse Bay 9
Duke University
Box 90766
Durham, NC 27708
Editorial Board
Stanley K. Abe, Chair
Molly Aitken
Patricia Berger
Insoo Cho
Iftikhar Dadi
Vishakha N. Desai
Sherry D. Fowler
Robert Harrist
Padma Kaimal
Lena Kim
Youngna Kim
Wei-cheng Lin
Rob Linrothe
Darielle Mason
Juhyung Rhi
Midori Sano
Jerome Silbergeld
Kavita Singh
Ming Tiampo
Andrew M. Watsky
Managing Editor
Mary Gladue
Close Modal
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal